Social media of Year Awards

head coach category

#SMOY Partners

#SMOY Partners



Screen Shot 2014-04-28 at 3.34.50 PM.png

The SMOY head coach category is designed to honor individuals who have done the best job building their personal/program brand throughout the season on social media.  The coaches included in the Battle Round bracket graphic were identified as finalists.  They will compete for the title of "Voter's Champ" and 20% of criteria (10% to vote & 10% to campaign during vote) for determining the overall SMOY winner will come from Battle Round competition.


                                                                    Vote now for favorite SMOY Assistant Coaches (here)

Championship Voting: Monday from 12-9pm                              Voting Schedule (see full bracket)