Social media of Year Awards

athlete category

#SMOY Partners

#SMOY Partners



Screen Shot 2014-04-28 at 3.34.50 PM.png

The SMOY athlete category is designed to honor individuals who have done the best job building their personal/program brand throughout the season on social media.  The athletes included in the Battle Round bracket graphic were identified as finalists.  They will compete for the title of "Voter's Champ" and 20% of criteria (10% to vote & 10% to campaign during vote) for determining the overall SMOY winner will come from Battle Round competition.


                                                                  Follow ESLM on Twitter

Final: Monday, July 21st (12-9pm)                                      Voting Schedule (see bracket - click here)

ELSM CEO & former wrestler Coyte Cooper's new "Impressions" book is out...

Get your e-copy on Kindle or iBooks today!